

Municipal Elected Leaders Certificate 2024 ABmunis Graduates

Name	Title	Municipality
Scott Akkermans	Councillor	Town of Coalhurst
Don Anderberg	Mayor	Town of Pincher Creek
Debbie Baich	Mayor	Town of Rocky Mountain House
Kayla Blanchette	Councillor	Town of Bonnyville
Wanda Blatz	Councillor	Town of Olds
Jeff Bourne	Councillor	Village of Delburne
Sean Carnahan	Mayor	Town of Calmar
Ted Christensen	Councillor	Town of Banff
Tina Cosby	Councillor	Town of Redwater
Rico Damota	Councillor	Municipality of Jasper
Marnie Fedeyko	Councillor	Town of Cochrane
Tanya Foubert	Councillor	Town of Canmore
Jan Gillett	Councillor	City of Spruce Grove
Wendy Hall	Councillor	Municipality of Jasper
Brian Holden	Mayor	Town of Bon Accord
Tina Hutchinson	Councillor	Town of Rocky Mountain House
Evelynne Kobes	Councillor	Town of Smoky Lake
Jon Kramer	Mayor	Town of Westlock
Jocelyne Lanovaz	Councillor	Village of Mannville
Lawrence Lee	Councillor	City of Red Deer
Mark Liborion	Councillor	Town of High Level
Melanie Loyns	Councillor	Town of Stony Plain
David McRae	Mayor	Town of Redwater
Leonard Phillips	Councillor	Town of Rocky Mountain House
Heather Ryan	Councillor	Town of Olds
Shila Sharps	Councillor	City of Medicine Hat



Municipal Elected Leaders Certificate 2024 RMA Graduates

Name	Title	Municipality
Natalie Birnie	Councillor	Parkland County
Josh Bishop	Reeve	County of Wetaskiwin
Cody Brooks	Councillor	Brazeau County
Linda Fennerty	Councillor	Town of Smoky Lake
Carrie Fobes	Councillor	Kneehill County
Amanda Frayn	Councillor	County of Grande Prairie
Sydney Graham	Councillor	Clearwater County
Brian Hall	Reeve	Athabasca County
Lorne Hickey	Councillor	Lethbridge County
Tracy Holland	Councillor	Athabasca County
Gene Hrabec	Deputy Reeve	Beavery County
Lisa Johnson	Councillor	Town of Onoway
Lonny Kennett	Councillor	Red Deer County
Lynette Kopp	Councillor	County of Newell
Don Kroetch	Reeve	Flagstaff County
Kelly Nelson	Councillor	Vulcan County
Barb Shepherd	Councillor	Lacombe County
Terry Ungarian	Reeve	County of Northern Lights
Brenda Yasinski	Deputy Reeve	County of Northern Lights